Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is a community of prayer, leadership, service and pastoral planning and action. Made up of elected and ex-officio members, the council is the direction setting and policy formulating body for the parish. With sensitivity to the needs and concerns of parish members and staff, it engages in pastoral planning and guides the spiritual and temporal direction of the parish in accordance with its vision and mission statements.  The email contact for the council is  


Council Officers:


Anne McKiernan, Vice Chairperson:  414-232-7260


Yvonne McDonald Member at Large  
 Cheryl Vosswinkel Member at Large   
  Secretary   262-804-7302 
Jim Fridl Ex-officio Trustee Treasurer   
 Brad Mellenthein Ex-officio Trustee Secretary   
  Member at large  
Sue Ruf Member at large  
Randy Cera Member at large  
Colleen Krentz Member at large  
Fr. Mike Barrett Ex-officio Interim Pastor  


Second Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the parish center.  Open to all parishioners.